Playlist Zeze Radio

Zeze Radio
Timpul Artistul Сântecul
1:51 Feist Pleasure
1:47 Lana Del Rey Norman fucking Rockwell
1:44 Anjimile Baby No More
1:40 Rinyu Dreamy Eyes
1:35 Arcade Fire Everything Now
1:30 Sufjan Stevens Should Have Known Better
1:27 Better Oblivion Community Center, Conor Oberst & Phoebe Bridgers Dylan Thomas
1:22 Weyes Blood Everyday
1:18 Tino Sweet Love
1:16 Nathan Walid Main Topic
1:13 C.O.G I Love You
1:10 Perfume Genius Slip Away
1:07 Tiwa Savage & Sam Smith Temptation
1:04 Adina Thembi Why
1:01 Girl in red We Fell in Love in October
0:58 Omah Lay Lo Lo
0:55 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Galleon Ship (Live at Alexandra Palace, 2020)
0:49 Prince Kaybee, Shimza, Black Motion & Ami Faku Uwrongo
0:46 Spoon Hot Thoughts
0:43 Hiro Jolie Nana (feat. Davido) [Remix]
0:39 The xx On Hold
0:35 Phoebe Bridgers Motion Sickness
0:33 Twitch 4EVA Chaskele
0:29 Kelela LMK
0:25 Ami Faku & EA WAVE Ebhayi (feat. Jinku) [Jinku Remix]
0:22 Girl in red Dead girl in the pool.
0:18 Orville Peck & Shania Twain Legends Never Die (with Shania Twain)
0:15 Djodje Tempo Sabi
0:09 Big Thief Not
0:06 Bemisoul Dey
0:03 Lavaud In This Room